Der Vorstand der bcsd

Bernadette Spinnen, Bundesvorsitzende und Sprecherin

Bernadette Spinnen

 

 

Münster Marketing

Klemensstraße 10
48143 Münster

 

Telefon: (0251) 4 92 27 00

Telefax: (0251) 4 92 79 54

E-Mail: spinnen@bcsd.de

Michael Gerber, 1. Stellvertretender Bundesvorsitzender

Gerber - Profilfoto

 

 

CITY SKIPPER Bremerhaven e.V.
c/o Karstadt; Obere Bürger 68
27568 Bremerhaven

Telefon: (0471) 80 93 63 10
Telefax: (0471) 80 93 63 90
E-Mail: gerber@bcsd.de

 Norbert Käthler, 2. Stellvertretender Bundesvorsitzender

Norbert Käthler

 

 

 

Trier Tourismus und Marketing GmbH

Simeonstraße 55
54290 Trier

 

Telefon: (0651) 97 80 80

Telefax: (0651) 97 80 85 9
E-Mail: kaethler@bcsd.de

 Gerold Leppa, Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Gerold Leppa

 

 

Braunschweig Stadtmarketing GmbH

Schuhstraße 24
38100 Braunschweig

 

Telefon: (0531) 4 70 21 04
Telefax: (0531) 4 70 44 45

E-Mail: leppa@bcsd.de

 Georg Bandarau, Bundesvorstandsmitglied

Bandarau - Profilfoto

 

 

 

Stadtmarketing „Pro Magdeburg“ e.V.

Domplatz 1b
39104 Magdeburg

 

Telefon: (0391) 83 80 500

Telefax: (0391) 83 80 509

E-Mail: bandarau@bcsd.de

 Ulrich Cloos, Bundesvorstandsmitglied

 Ulrich Cloos

 

 

 

Stadt Krefeld

Von-der-Leyen-Platz 1
47792 Krefeld

 

Telefon: (02151) 86 10 90

Telefax: (02151) 86 10 95

E-Mail: cloos@bcsd.de

 Mario Schiefelbein, Bundesvorstandsmitglied

 Mario Schiefelbein

 

 

 

Bochum Marketing GmbH

Huestraße 21-23
44787 Bochum

 

Telefon: (0234) 90 496 62

Telefax: (0234) 90 496 56

E-Mail: schiefelbein@bcsd.de